top of page


Office Hours (for questions or donations)
Monday - Thursday -- 9:00am - 12:00pm or by appointment
Dawn Pleuss
Executive Director/Manager
Bob Kliebenstein
Pantry Assistant
Jim Stafanski
Pantry Assistant

The Board

Robin Pierce - President

Pastor Krysta Deede - Vice President

Wesley Jahnke - Secretary

Diane Johns - Financial Secretary

Jess Groth - Treasurer

John Guthrie

Peter Reichardt

Tandy Houston

Pam Buchda

Pastor Bryan Simon

bottom of page